008_2_HH3923_390x800

OUTSTANDING QUALITY MANAGEMENT

At HIPPE, the quality policy is based on an integrated quality control system. We have held DIN EN ISO 9001 accreditation for 20 years and maintain our standards through regular internal and external audits in order to guarantee our customers the highest level of quality for our products. Our laminates comply with international standards (e.g. NEMA, BS, MIL, NF, DIN, ISO, ASTM, UL), which is one reason for our leading position in global markets.

OUR PRODUCTS ARE ALL BASED ON EXTENSIVE R&D

Our R&D department operates as a technology centre for the realization of your ideas.

The end-to-end traceability of our products and manufacturing methods right back to the suppliers of the raw materials ensures that our production is transparent. It also guarantees a consistent level of quality that is recorded in the form of initial sample test reports and test certificates. How our products react to fire is tested and classified by external, accredited laboratories such as UL, RST or Currenta.

QUALITY IS A QUESTION OF ASPIRATION

Extensive final testing of the finished part produced according to your drawings verifies the quality of the product. To do this, we use 3D coordinate measuring machines as well as calibrated measuring and testing equipment. CAD/CAM data files can be sent directly from our programming team to the measuring machine. All measuring and testing equipment is checked regularly and the annual software updates for our measuring equipment management guarantee the best possible quality assurance. The calibration of our measuring and testing equipment is recorded in test logs and our products can be supplied with the appropriate measurement/test reports upon request.

008_2_HH3923_390x800

HERAUSRAGENDES QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT:

Die Qualitätspolitik von HIPPE erfolgt auf Basis eines integrierten Qualitätssicherungssystems. Wir sind seit 20 Jahren nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert und sichern unseren Standard durch regelmäßige interne und externe Audits, um unseren Kunden Produkte auf höchstem Niveau garantieren zu können. Unsere Schichtpressstoffe sind internationalen Normen wie NEMA, BS, MIL, NF, DIN, ISO, ASTM und UL angepasst – und dies ist einer der Gründe für unsere globale Marktführungsposition.

QUALITÄT BEGINNT MIT FORSCHUNG UND ENTWICKLUNG

Unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung arbeitet als Technologiezentrum für die Verwirklichung Ihrer Ideen. Eine durchgehende Rückverfolgbarkeit unserer Produkte und Herstellungsverfahren bis hin zu den Rohstofflieferanten gestalten unsere Fertigung transparent und gewährleisten eine gleichbleibende Qualität, die in Form von Erstmusterprüfberichten oder Abnahmeprüfzeugnissen dokumentiert wird. Das Brandverhalten unserer Produkte wird durch externe, akkreditierte Labore wie UL, RST oder Currenta geprüft und eingestuft.

QUALITÄT IST EINE FRAGE DES ANSPRUCHS

Umfangreiche abschließende Prüfungen des Fertigteils nach Ihrer Zeichnung weisen die Produktqualität nach. Dabei setzen wir 3-D-Koordinaten-Messmaschinen und kalibrierte Mess- und Prüfmittel ein. CAD/CAM Datensätze können direkt von unserer Programmierung zur Messmaschine übernommen werden. Alle Mess und Prüfmittel werden regelmäßig überwacht und die jährliche Softwareaktualisierung unserer Messmittelverwaltung garantiert höchste Qualitätssicherheit. Die Kalibrierung der Mess- und Prüfmittel wird durch Prüfprotokolle dokumentiert, auf Kundenwunsch werden unsere Produkte mit den entsprechenden Messprüfprotokollen ausgeliefert.